University Course Planner The University of Adelaide Australia

PURE MTH 4038 - Pure Mathematics Topic A - Honours

Career: Undergraduate
Units: 3
Term: Semester 1
Campus: North Terrace
Available for Study Abroad and Exchange: Yes
Available for Non-Award Study: No
Assessment: ongoing assessment 30%, exam 70%
Syllabus:

Please contact the School of Mathematical Sciences for further details, or view course information on the School of Mathematical Sciences web site at http://www.maths.adelaide.edu.au

Course Fees

Course fees are displayed for the Program: select program

Study Abroad student tuition fees available here

Only some Postgraduate Coursework programs are available as Commonwealth Supported. Please check your program for specific fee information

  Commonwealth Supported Student Contribution
Tuition Fees
Units EFTSL Pre-2010 2010 Onwards Domestic International
3 0.125 Band 2 $1,148 Band 2 $1,148 select program select program


Course Outline

A Course Outline which includes Learning Outcomes, Learning Resources, Learning & Teaching for this course may be accessed here


Critical Dates

Term Last Day to Add Online Census Date Last Day to WNF Last Day to WF
Semester 1 Mon 12/03/2018 Sat 31/03/2018 Fri 04/05/2018 Fri 08/06/2018


Class Details

Enrolment Class: Lecture
Class Nbr Section Size Available Dates Days Time Location
10990 LE01 5 4 26 Feb - 26 Mar Monday 11am - 12pm The Braggs, 425, Teaching Room
28 Feb - 28 Mar Wednesday 2pm - 3pm The Braggs, 427, Teaching Room
1 Mar - 29 Mar Thursday 2pm - 3pm The Braggs, 427, Teaching Room
16 Apr - 4 Jun Monday 11am - 12pm The Braggs, 425, Teaching Room
18 Apr - 6 Jun Wednesday 2pm - 3pm The Braggs, 427, Teaching Room
19 Apr - 7 Jun Thursday 2pm - 3pm The Braggs, 427, Teaching Room
Topic: Differential Geometry