University Course Planner The University of Adelaide Australia

FREN 2202 - French IIB: Language (Intermediate)

Career: Undergraduate
Units: 3
Term: Semester 2
Campus: North Terrace
Available for Study Abroad and Exchange: Yes
Available for Non-Award Study: Yes
Pre-Requisite: FREN 2201
Incompatible: FREN 1012 or FREN 2003
Assessment: Regular tests, assignments, language exam
Syllabus:

This course continues the intensive language training undertaken in French IIA: Language. It similarly aims to develop written language skills - composition, comprehension, translation, grammar - and spoken language skills - speaking, listening, pronunciation.

Course Fees

To display course fees, please select your status and program below:

Student Status

Domestic
International

What type of place are you studying in

Commonwealth supported
Full fee paying

Study Level

Undergraduate
Postgraduate Coursework
Non Award

Program of Study

Study Abroad student tuition fees are available here

Only some Postgraduate Coursework programs are available as Commonwealth Supported. Please check your program for specific fee information

Units
EFTSL
Amount
3
0.125
          
  


Course Outline

A Course Outline which includes Learning Outcomes, Learning Resources, Learning & Teaching for this course may be accessed here


Critical Dates

Term Last Day to Add Online Census Date Last Day to WNF Last Day to WF
Semester 2 Mon 10/08/2020 Wed 19/08/2020 Fri 18/09/2020 Fri 30/10/2020


Class Details

Enrolment Class: Tutorial
Class Nbr Section Size Available Dates Days Time Location
21887 TU04 15 FULL 30 Jul - 17 Sep Thursday 1pm - 3pm Hartley, 122, Teaching Room
31 Jul - 18 Sep Friday 2pm - 4pm Lower Napier, LG11, Teaching Room
8 Oct - 29 Oct Thursday 1pm - 3pm Hartley, 122, Teaching Room
9 Oct - 30 Oct Friday 2pm - 4pm Lower Napier, LG11, Teaching Room
21888 TU03 15 FULL 29 Jul - 16 Sep Wednesday 11am - 1pm Schulz, 215, Teaching Room
30 Jul - 17 Sep Thursday 11am - 1pm Lower Napier, LG11, Teaching Room
7 Oct - 28 Oct Wednesday 11am - 1pm Schulz, 215, Teaching Room
8 Oct - 29 Oct Thursday 11am - 1pm Lower Napier, LG11, Teaching Room
21889 TU02 15 1 27 Jul - 14 Sep Monday 3pm - 5pm Lower Napier, LG12, Teaching Room
28 Jul - 15 Sep Tuesday 3pm - 5pm Lower Napier, LG18, Teaching Room
5 Oct - 26 Oct Monday 3pm - 5pm Lower Napier, LG12, Teaching Room
6 Oct - 27 Oct Tuesday 3pm - 5pm Lower Napier, LG18, Teaching Room
21890 TU01 15 4 27 Jul - 14 Sep Monday 11am - 1pm Schulz, 215, Teaching Room
28 Jul - 15 Sep Tuesday 11am - 1pm Lower Napier, LG12, Teaching Room
5 Oct - 26 Oct Monday 11am - 1pm Schulz, 215, Teaching Room
6 Oct - 27 Oct Tuesday 11am - 1pm Lower Napier, LG12, Teaching Room