University Course Planner The University of Adelaide Australia

PURE MTH 4013 - Pure Mathematics Topic D - Honours

Career: Undergraduate
Units: 3
Term: Semester 2
Campus: North Terrace
Restriction: Honours students only
Available for Study Abroad and Exchange: Yes
Available for Non-Award Study: No
Assessment: ongoing assessment, exam
Syllabus:

Please contact the School of Mathematical Sciences for further details.

Course Fees

To display course fees, please select your status and program below:

Student Status

Domestic
International

What type of place are you studying in

Commonwealth supported
Full fee paying

Study Level

Undergraduate
Postgraduate Coursework
Non Award

Program of Study

Study Abroad student tuition fees are available here

Only some Postgraduate Coursework programs are available as Commonwealth Supported. Please check your program for specific fee information

Units
EFTSL
Amount
3
0.125
          
  


Course Outline

A Course Outline which includes Learning Outcomes, Learning Resources, Learning & Teaching for this course may be accessed here


Critical Dates

Term Last Day to Add Online Census Date Last Day to WNF Last Day to WF
Semester 2 Mon 10/08/2020 Wed 19/08/2020 Fri 30/10/2020 Not Available


Class Details

Enrolment Class: Lecture
Class Nbr Section Size Available Dates Days Time Location
21298 LE01 4 1 27 Jul - 14 Sep Monday 1pm - 2pm Engineering & Mathematics, EMG06, Teaching Room
29 Jul - 16 Sep Wednesday 1pm - 2pm Engineering & Mathematics, EMG06, Teaching Room
5 Oct - 26 Oct Monday 1pm - 2pm Engineering & Mathematics, EMG06, Teaching Room
7 Oct - 28 Oct Wednesday 1pm - 2pm Engineering & Mathematics, EMG06, Teaching Room
Topic: Algebraic Topology
29297 LE02 4 4 29 Jul - 16 Sep Wednesday 1pm - 2pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
3 Aug - 3 Aug Monday 2pm - 3pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
17 Aug - 17 Aug Monday 2pm - 3pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
31 Aug - 31 Aug Monday 2pm - 3pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
14 Sep - 14 Sep Monday 2pm - 3pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
7 Oct - 28 Oct Wednesday 1pm - 2pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
12 Oct - 12 Oct Monday 2pm - 3pm MyUni, OL, Online Class
26 Oct - 26 Oct Monday 2pm - 3pm MyUni, OL, Online Class